Upcoming Event

St. Catherine's High School Pay It Forward Tour

Read More
In The News

Kids vs. Guns: Student Initiative in the Gun Safety Debate

Read More

Chapters/Contact Us

Contact Us for More Information

Chapter Leadership

All STLF Chapters are lead by college student volunteers who work together with equal responsibility as part of a Core.  Feel free to contact them at the email address above anytime if you have any questions about STLF.

  • Abbey Dorn adorn15@jcu.edu
  • Abby Glass aglass14@jcu.edu
  • Dan Burke dburke15@jcu.edu
  • Jim Heidt jheidt15@jcu.edu
  • Nick Stafford nstafford15@jcu.edu
  • Maurice Redd mredd13@jcu.edu
  • Rebecca Ferlotti rferlotti15@jcu.edu

Chapter Email


Get Connected


My Story - Ayoola "Ay" Okuribido

STLF shaped Ay's college experience and prepared him future leadership skills

Read Full Article

Connect with STLF


_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _